Committee Members


Executive Committee Members


Founder & Life President: George M Nieman


Chairman: Tony Dickenson


Patron: The Baroness Cox of Queensbury


Political  Advisors:

Aaron Kenneth Ward-Atherton (Lord Witley & Hurcott)

Tony Dickenson


Principal: Justin Shanahan

Secretary: Michelle Young


Treasurer: Michelle Young


Emily Doncaster

Jan Gardner

Toni Shanahan

Dr Vince Mainey

Joy Bardy

Claire Toner

Amanda Bruce

Ken Bird

Liz Plastow